Veterans Treatment Dockets Advisory Committee Membership Roster

Co-Chairs:

The Honorable Penney Azcarate, Judge Fairfax County Circuit Court

&

The Honorable Wilford Taylor, Jr. (Ret.) Hampton Circuit Court

Members:

Karl Hade
Executive Secretary
Office of the Executive Secretary

Anetra Robinson

Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney

City of Norfolk

Joey Carico, Esquire Executive

Director

Southwest Legal Aid

Hon. Llezelle Dugger Charlottesville Circuit Court Virginia Court Clerks Association

Wendy Goodman Administrator/Case Manager

Program Infrastructure Reentry Unit Virginia Department of Corrections

Catherine French-Zagurskie Chief Appellate Counsel Virginia Indigent Defense Commission

Hon. Lisa Maye Judge Fairfax General District Court Daniel Gade Commissioner

Department of Veterans Services

Hon. Ricardo Rigual

Judge

Spotsylvania Circuit Court

Rappahannock Regional Veterans Docket

Natalie Ward Christian Executive Director

Newport News Community Services

Board

VACSB Representative

Caleb Stone, J.D.

Professor of the Practice

Lewis B Puller, Jr., Veterans Benefits

Clinic

William & Mary Law School

Staff:

Paul DeLosh Director Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Anna Powers
Specialty Dockets Coordinator
Department of Judicial Services
Office of the Executive Secretary

Taylor Crampton
Specialty Dockets Administrative
Assistant
Department of Judicial Services
Office of the Executive Secretary

Olivia Terranova Specialty Dockets Compliance Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Renee Rosales Specialty Dockets Budget Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary Danny Livengood Specialty Dockets Training Coordinator Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Auriel Diggs Specialty Dockets Grants Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Celin Job Specialty Dockets Database Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Liane Hanna
Specialty Dockets Compliance Analyst
Department of Judicial Services
Office of the Executive Secretary