Behavioral Mental Health Docket Advisory Committee Membership Roster

Chair: The Honorable S. Bernard Goodwyn Chief Justice Supreme Court of Virginia

Vice Co-Chairs: The Honorable Jacqueline F. Ward Talevi Judge 23rd Judicial District of Virginia & The Honorable Philip Hairston (Ret.) Judge 13th Judicial Circuit of Virginia Richmond Circuit Court

Members:

Hon. Marilyn Goss Thornton Judge Richmond Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court

Hon. Llezelle Dugger Clerk Charlottesville Circuit Court Virginia Court Clerks Association

Jennifer MacArthur Adult Justice Programs Manager Department of Criminal Justice Services

Heather Zelle, J.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Research Department of Public Health Services Associate Dir. of Mental Health Policy Institute of Law, Psychiatry, Public Safety Sarah Davis, MA Forensic Operations Manager Department of Behavioral Health & Developmental Services

J. Martin Mash Network Program Director Virginia Organization of Consumers Asserting Leadership (VOCAL)

Catherine French-Zagurskie Chief Appellate Counsel Virginia Indigent Defense Commission

Wendy Goodman Administrator Infrastructure Reentry and Programs Unit Virginia Department of Corrections

Hon. Erin Evans-Bedois Judge Chesapeake General District Court Hon. Nathan R. Green Commonwealth's Attorney Williamsburg, VA Leah Mills Deputy Secretary Office of Health & Human Resources

Staff:

Paul DeLosh Director Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Anna Powers Specialty Dockets Coordinator Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Taylor Crampton Specialty Dockets Administrative Assistant Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Olivia Terranova Specialty Dockets Compliance Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Renee Rosales Specialty Dockets Budget Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary Danny Livengood Specialty Dockets Training Coordinator Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Auriel Diggs Specialty Dockets Grants Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Celin Job Specialty Dockets Database Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary

Liane Hanna Specialty Dockets Compliance Analyst Department of Judicial Services Office of the Executive Secretary